Admissions Staff

Admissions Staff

Ashlee Whipple

Director of Admissions
ashlee.whipple@iwc.edu
319-385-6239
Chapel 106
Learn More

Jillian Mansfield

Admissions Counselor
jillian.mansfield@iwc.edu
319-385-6468
Chapel 102
Learn More
 Find me on Facebook

 

Jennifer Camarata

Admissions Counselor
jennifer.camarata@iwc.edu
319-385-6232
Chapel 107
Learn More
 Find me on Facebook

 

Alan Wilkins

Alan Wilkins

Admissions Counselor
alan.wilkins@iwc.edu
319-385-6234
Chapel 103
Learn More
 Find me on Facebook

 

Maribeth Moravec

Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management
mmoravec@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Jennie Marlow

Campus Visit Coordinator/
Telecounselor Supervisor
jennie.marlow@iwc.edu
319-385-6388
Chapel

 

image description