Black Awareness Organization

Black Awareness Organization

Mission

To encourage the IWC student body to succeed academically and socially in an effort to promote character, diversity, social events and community involvement around campus.
 

Officers/Contact Information

Advisor:             Lori Vick            lori.vick@iwc.edu
                     Tony Mutsune          tony.mutsune@iwc.edu
President:           Ronnetta Hinkle        ronnetta.hinkle@iwc.edu
Vice President: Devin Baldwin devin.baldwin@iwc.edu
Secretary:           Semaja McClain   semaja.mcclain@iwc.edu
Treasurer:           Makeda Lacking       makeda.lacking@iwc.edu
Promotions:          James Daniel james.daniel@iwc.edu             

 

image description