Admissions Staff

Scott Briell

Senior Vice President for Enrollment & Communications
scott.briell@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Josh Kite

Director for Admissions
josh.kite@iwc.edu
319-385-6239
Chapel

 

Ashlee Whipple

Director of Marketing and Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Enrollment and Communications
ashlee.whipple@iwc.edu
319-385-6235
Chapel 106
Learn More

Jack Bruns

Jack Bruns

Admissions Counselor
jack.bruns@iwc.edu
319-385-6237
Chapel 104
Learn More

 

Jennifer Camarata

Admissions Counselor
jennifer.camarata@iwc.edu
319-385-6232
Chapel 107
Learn More
 Find me on Facebook

 

Tara Chiri

Tara Chiri

Admissions Counselor
tara.chiri@iwc.edu
319-385-6468
Chapel 106
Learn More

 

BJ Wagy

Head Volleyball Coach/Admissions Counselor
bj.wagy@iwc.edu
319-385-6305
Chapel

 

Maribeth Moravec

Associate Director for Operations
mmoravec@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Jennie Marlow

Records Coordinator
jennie.marlow@iwc.edu
319-385-6236
Chapel

 

Events

February 28

Music Scholarship Day

Music Scholarship Day

09:45 AM