Athletics Staff

Steve Williamson

Director of Athletics and Head Women's Basketball Coach/NCAA Compliance Officer
swilliam@iwc.edu
319-385-6332
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Mandy Borchers

Athletic Trainer
mandy.borchers@iwc.edu
319-385-6417
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Andrew Niemann

Athletic Trainer
andrew.niemann@iwc.edu
319-385-6417
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Tom Parkevich

Head Football Coach
tom.parkevich@iwc.edu
319-385-6380
Old Gym

 

Dave Lukens

Assistant Football Coach
dave.lukens@iwc.edu
319-385-6381
Old Gym

 

Joe Stubbs

Assistant Football Coach
jstubbs@iwc.edu
319-385-6258
Old Gym

 

Derek Zander

Head Baseball Coach
derek.zander@iwc.edu
319-385-6349
Old Gym

 

Kurt Moon

Head Men's Golf Coach
kurt.moon@iwc.edu

 

 

Alex Huisman

Head Men’s Basketball Coach
alex.huisman@iwc.edu
319-385-6487
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Bob Vitale

Head Women's Golf Coach
bob.vitale@iwc.edu
319-385-6271
Physical Plant

 

Events

October 27

Coffee with a Counselor

Coffee with a Counselor

04:00 PM