Business Affairs

Shane Dolohanty

Vice President and CFO
shane.dolohanty@iwc.edu
319-385-6271
P.E.O. Building

 

Kathy Moothart

Director of Human Resources
kathy.moothart@iwc.edu
319-385-6209
Chapel

 

Amy Mabeus

Bookstore Director
amy.mabeus@iwc.edu
319-385-6478
Bookstore

 

Kristi Wohlleber

Student Accounts and Accounts Payable
kwohll@iwc.edu
319-385-6207
Chapel

 

Deb Lillie

Controller
deb.lillie@iwc.edu
319-385-6210
Chapel

 

Russ Benischek

Food Service Director, Sodexo Campus Services
rbenischek@iwc.edu
319-385-6493

 

Bob Vitale

Physical Plant Director, National Management Services
bob.vitale@iwc.edu
319-385-6271

 

Events

February 28

Music Scholarship Day

Music Scholarship Day

09:45 AM