Experiential Learning Staff

Linda Widmer

Associate Professor of Education/Director of the Academic Resource Center
lwidmer@iwc.edu
319-385-6376
Chadwick Library

 

Arnette Hunger

Academic Resource Center Associate
ahunger@iwc.edu
319-385-6334
Chadwick Library

 

Vivian Newman

Instructor in English and Writing Specialist
vdonaldson@iwc.edu
319-385-6418
Pioneer Hall 21-1

 

Jane Lauer

Teacher Education Program (TEP) Services Administrator
jlauer@iwc.edu
319-385-6244
Chadwick Library

 

Michael Richtman

Director of Career Services
michael.richtman@iwc.edu
319-385-6375
Chadwick Library, second floor, room 305

 

Dan Shull

Director of Field Experience with Rank of Assistant Professor
dshull@iwc.edu
319-385-6358
Hersey Hall 223
 

 

Christopher Peckover

Director of Service-Learning and Civic Engagement
christopher.peckover@iwc.edu
319-385-6365
Hershey Hall

 

Events

October 27

Coffee with a Counselor

Coffee with a Counselor

04:00 PM