Development & Alumni Relations Staff

Meg Richtman

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
meg.richtman@iwc.edu
319-385-6212
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

 

Holly Jones

Director of the Wesleyan Fund
holly.jones@iwc.edu
319-385-6246
 

 

Jim Pedrick

Annual Fund Director
jim.pedrick@iwc.edu
319-385-6218
P.E.O. Building 311

 

Dawn Dunnegan

Development Officer
dawn.dunnegan@iwc.edu
319-385-6238
P.E.O. Building 317

 

Mike Hampton

Director of Athletic Development and Engagement and Head Softball Coach
mhampton@iwc.edu
319-385-6303
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Anita Hampton

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
anita.hampton@iwc.edu
319-385-6220
P.E.O. Building 314

 

Donna Gardner

Administrative Assistant for Alumni and Parent Relations
alumni@iwc.edu
319-385-6215
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

 

Events

February 28

Music Scholarship Day

Music Scholarship Day

09:45 AM