The Heritage Roll of Honor

The Heritage Roll of Honor recognizes individuals who, during their lifetimes, have contributed $100,000 or more to current programs of the College.

R. John and Cindia Badger, Jr. Dr. Vincent and Betty Mahoney
Randy and Karly Beavers Patricia Barrett Kimball Martin
Bernard G. and Helen Berger Madeline McCombs
Dr. Philip and Kathleen Ciarco Joyce McLearn
Harvey J. and Alberta Condon Dr. Robert and Barbara Miller
Mary Helen Curtis Vincent and Phyllis Naccarato
Dr. Marvin and Wanda Day Dr. Carol J. Nemitz
Paul and Joyce Dennison Dick and Joyce Oberman
Clifford Dodds (dec.) Duane (dec.)and Renee Roth
Dr. A. Lowell Doud (dec.) J.D. and Kathleen Schimmelpfennig
Charles and Jan Espy, Jr. Dr. Ted and Mimi Sioeng
Dr. Richard L. Ferguson Jack and Germaine Spooner
Richard and Dr. Elizabeth Garrels David and Jean Stanley
Joan M. Gerling Dr. Terry and Nancy Sutton
Kenneth Hatch Winifred K. Thomas
Dr. Steve and Chris Hedlund Dr. Robert L. Tree
Dr. Stanley and Dr. Helen Howe Dr. Merle and Betty Unkrich
Steven R. Howe Dr. David Wang
Dr. Byron and Gloria Johnson Dale and JoAnna Beck Wendel
Willa M. Jones Donald and Kathy Wiley
Ike and Bev Kaighin Larry and Dr. Lori Wright
Bernita Keig Donald E. Young
Joann Leatherby and Gregory Bates