The Harlan Society

Annual gifts of $1,000 - $4,999

Thomas and Rosalie Anderson
Rev. Ellis and Beverly Andrews
Cdr. Ralph L. Barnum
Dr. Rosalie J. Bentzinger
The Boeing Company
Joseph Boyle
Dr. Lois and Daniel Braun
Larry and Carolyn Brenizer
Doris Brent
The Hon. Steve and Karen Brimhall
Dr. James and Linda Brockway
Dr. Linda Buchanan
Ruby E. Buck
Tony J. Burton
Dr. Carole J. Buss
Dr. Dwayne and Angie Capper
Larry V. Carlson (dec.)
Mary Lou Carmody
John and Paulette Cavanah
Robert Chaney
Wesley S. Coe Family Fund
Community 1st Credit Union
Joseph and Linda Cucci
Rev. Richard and Betty Eis
Mary A. Elgar
G. A. and Nella Elliott, Jr.
Dr. Susan Scott Erue
Dr. Jeffrey and Sally Fager
Dr. Richard L. Ferguson
Margaret Flood
Marjorie Foster
Dr. M. Arif and Farzana Ghayur
Maisie Green
Paul and Gloria Gugeler
Kenneth and Rosemary Hanson
Kenneth Hatch
Dr. Steve and Chris Hedlund
H J Heinz Company Foundation
Roger Hervey
Dr. Waunita W. Hobbie
Chad and Dr. Shawna Hudson
Alan and Melinda Huisinga
Joe and Phyllis Hutchinson
IBM Matching Grants Program
Iowa United Methodist Foundation
John Deere Foundation
Philip and Sandra Johnson
Dr. William and Susan Johnston
Herbert L. Jones
Willa M. Jones
Douglas A. Jorgensen
Jason E. Kiesey
James and Judith Kinney
Edward Kropa
Donita R. Langholdt
Joann Leatherby and Gregory Bates
David D. Lodwick
Warren and Jill Ludvigsen
Jerry and Martha Mabeus
George L. Martin
William and Patricia Matthews
Daniel and Brenda McCabe
James and Genevieve McCabe
Patrick and Brenda McCabe
David L. McCoid
James and Marie McCurdy Family Charitable Trust
Dr. Richard and Suzanne McFaul
Dr. Paul and Wanda McPheron
Fred and Susan Miller
Dr. Linwood and Judith Miller
Dr. Harry E and Beulah H. Mock Estate
Carl and Dorothy Moehlman, Jr.
Dr. Lester L. and Rosemary Moore
Mary J. Moore and John C. Schuldt
Mount Pleasant Electric Contractors, Inc.
Mount Pleasant News
Harry and Virginia Murray Foundation
Dennis and Kathy Nellor
Irene Norris
Olson-Powell Memorial Chapel
P.E.O. Chapter Original A Mount Pleasant, Iowa
James and Gwen Pedrick
Robert and June Pedrick
Dorothy R. Peterson
Pilot Grove Savings Bank
Jack and Marcia Potts
Richard and Martha Potts-Bell
Dr. Dolores Poulter Wilson
Marion K. Purdy
Dr. Harold and Janis Rankin
Dr. Christine Rauscher
Wallace and Beverly Ray
Margaret Reschly
Dr. Clinton Rila
Allen L. Ross
Carolyn and Philip Roussel
Rev. Kenneth and Gayle Royar
Betty Schmidt
Schwab Charitable Fund
The Hon. Annette J. Scieszinski
Allen and Barbara Scott
Jean Shook
Charles Smith
Robert D. Spina
Jack and Germaine Spooner
John and Rozella Stull
Adrian and Margaret Sutton
B. Kent and Marlene Swaim
The Winthrop Foundation of Athens, Georgia
Dr. Edward J. Thomas
Jerry and Diane Thomas
Jacquelyn R. Tolson
Mike and Nancy Tometich
Stan and Valerie Unkrich
US Bank, Mount Pleasant
James and Leigh Van Blarcom
Fred and Kay Vargason
Verizon Foundation
Bob and Mary Vitale
Joyce Voss
Wal-Mart Distribution Center
Robert and Jan Waters
Wayland State Bank, Wayland, Iowa
Wells Fargo Matching Gift Program
Thomas and Karen Wenstrand
Dr. Robert Wettach
David White
Kent and Pat White
Wayne and Phyllis Whitney
Mark and Sandra Willis
Shirley Wincentsen
Dr. Carol V. Winthrop
Ruth Wolcott
Dr. Laurie Wolf and Jeff Freude
Larry and Dr. Lori Wright
Donald E. Young
Richard and Mary Beth Young
Thomas and Marilyn Young