The Pioneer Society

Annual gifts of $15,000 – $24,999

Arthur Beck Memorial Trust Joyce McLearn
Paul and Joyce Dennison Dr. Carol J. Nemitz
Iowa Annual Conference of the United Methodist Church Roy J. Carver Charitable Trust
KILJ Radio Station J.D. and Kathleen Schimmelpfennig
Lomont Molding, Inc. Dr. Jay K. and Jenné Simmons
Leroy and Mildred McCurdy Trust Dale and Jodie Wendel