Office/Staff Directory - A-Z

Office/Staff Directory - A-Z

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z

Katherine Adams

E-Resources/Instructional Librarian
kate.adams@iwc.edu
319-385-6318
Chadwick Library

 

Renae Armentrout

Director of Financial Aid
rarmentrout@iwc.edu
319-385-6242
Chapel

 


Rebecca Beckner

Associate Professor of Education
rebecca.beckner@iwc.edu
319-385-6311
Chadwick Library

 

Lori Bell

Professor of Education
lori.bell@iwc.edu
319-385-6311
Chadwick Library

 

Russ Benischek

Food Service Director, Sodexo Campus Services
rbenischek@iwc.edu
319-385-6493

 

Bob Bensmiller

Associate Professor of Communications/Media Center Director
rbensmil@iwc.edu
319-385-6366
Hershey Hall 204

 

David Bishop

Associate Professor of Mathematics
dabishop@iwc.edu
319-385-6329
Science Hall 107

 

Mark Bishop

Assistant Professor of Mathematics
mbishop@iwc.edu
319-385-6455
Science Hall 107

 

Mandy Borchers

Athletic Trainer
mandy.borchers@iwc.edu
319-385-6417
Howe Student Activity Center.

 

Todd Brereton

Professor of History/Coordinator for History Program/Chair of the Division of Human Studies
brereton@iwc.edu
319-385-6336
Science Hall 211

 

Scott Briell

Senior Vice President for Enrollment & Communications
scott.briell@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Linda Buchanan

Vice President and Dean for Student Life
linda.buchanan@iwc.edu
319-385-6284
Howe Student Activity Center/Office of Student Life

 


Jennifer Camarata

Admissions Counselor
jennifer.camarata@iwc.edu
319-385-6232
Chapel 107

 

Colleen Carlson

Assistant to The Deans for Student Life
ccarlson@iwc.edu
319-385-6256
Howe Student Activity Center/Office of Student Life

 

Kelly Carver

Network and Systems Administrator
kcarver@iwc.edu
319-385-6280
Science Hall 124

 

Joy Conwell

Circulation and Special Collection Associate
jconwell@iwc.edu
319-385-6317
Chadwick Library

 


Kelly Danaher

Assistant Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of the Psychology Program
kelly.danaher@iwc.edu
319-385-6339
Science Hall 215

 

Tyler Dingman

Website Manager
tyler.dingman@iwc.edu
319-385-6495
P.E.O. Building 225

 

Ricardo Dow Anaya

Associate Professor of Physical Education
ricardo.dowanaya@iwc.edu
319-385-6422
Student Activity Center 206

 

Dawn Dunnegan

Development Officer
dawn.dunnegan@iwc.edu
319-385-6238
P.E.O. Building 317

 


Jason Edwards

Professor of Music
jedwards@iwc.edu
319-385-6442
Old Main 204

 



Kevin Farrell

Assistant Professor of English
kevin.farrell@iwc.edu
319-385-6392
 

 

David File

Associate Vice President and Dean of Extended Learning
dfile@iwc.edu
319-385-6245
P.E.O.  Building 217

 

Mike Foley

Coordinator of the Design Center and Instructor in Art
mfoley@iwc.edu
319-385-6396
Hersey Hall 127

 

Holly Frary

Assistant to the President
holly.frary@iwc.edu
319-385-6204
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

 


Donna Gardner

Administrative Assistant for Alumni and Parent Relations
alumni@iwc.edu
319-385-6215
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

 

M. Arif Ghayur

Professor of Sociology and Criminal Justice/Coordinator for the Sociology Program and Human Services Program
aghayur@iwc.edu
319-385-6341
Science Hall 305

 

Greg Grove

Conductor of the Concert Choir and Broad Street Connection
greg.grove@iwc.edu
Old Main

 

Bitrus Gwamna

Professor of Communications
bgwamna@iwc.edu
319-385-6371
Hersey Hall 226

 


Anita Hampton

Director of Alumni and Parent Relations
anita.hampton@iwc.edu
319-385-6220
P.E.O. Building 314

 

Mike Hampton

Director of Athletic Development and Engagement and Head Softball Coach
mhampton@iwc.edu
319-385-6303
Howe Activity Center

 

Lorie Hauenstein

Teacher Education Program Associate
lhauenstein@iwc.edu
319-385-6312
Chadwick Library

 

Shawna Hudson

Professor of Education/Chair of the Division of Education
shudson@iwc.edu
319-385-6308
Chadwick Library

 

Alex Huisman

Assistant Men’s Basketball Coach/Admissions Counselor
alex.huisman@iwc.edu
319-385-6487
P.E.O. Building 107

 

Arnette Hunger

Academic Resource Center Associate
ahunger@iwc.edu
319-385-6334
Chadwick Library

 



Pam Jennett

Student Financial Services Coordinator
pjennett@iwc.edu
319-385-6242
Chapel

 

David Johnson

Professor of Music/Coordinator for the Music Program/Chair of the Division of Fine Arts
djohnson5@iwc.edu
319-385-6373
 

 

Susan Johnson

Assistant Professor of Nursing
susan.johnson@iwc.edu
319-385-6346
Science Hall 314
 

 

Anna Jones

Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach/Head Women’s Golf Coach/ITS Administrative Assistant
aijones@iwc.edu
319-385-6251, 319-385-6386
 

 

Holly Jones

Director of the Wesleyan Fund
holly.jones@iwc.edu
319-385-6246
 

 

Don Jones

Professor of Art/Coordinator for the Art Program
djones@iwc.edu
319-385-6361
Hersey Hall 136

 


Paula Kinney

Library Director/Associate Professor/Assistant Dean for Academic Resources
pkinney@iwc.edu
319-385-6315
Chadwick Library

 

Josh Kite

Director for Admissions
josh.kite@iwc.edu
319-385-6239
Chapel

 

Aleesa Kittrell

Assistant Professor of Nursing
aleesa.kittrell@iwc.edu
319-385-6331
Science Hall, Room 314

 

Ann Klingensmith

Professor of Art/Chair of Faculty
aklingen@iwc.edu
319-385-6360
Hersey Hall 120

 

Lisa Kongable

Associate Professor of Nursing
lisa.kongable@iwc.edu
319-385-6344
Science Hall 120

 


Donita Langholdt

Associate Professor of Nursing
langholdt@iwc.edu
319-385-6323
Science Hall 316

 

Joy Lapp

Assistant Professor of Religion/Coordinator for the Religion Program/Holder of the William C. and Maxine M. Manning Endowed Chair in Christian Religion
Joy.lapp@iwc.edu
319-385-6403
Science Hall 120

 

Jane Lauer

Teacher Education Program (TEP) Services Administrator
jlauer@iwc.edu
319-385-6244
Chadwick Library

 

Lane Levine

Associate Professor of Physical Education
llevine@iwc.edu
319-385-6304
Old Gym 207

 

Deb Lillie

Controller
deb.lillie@iwc.edu
319-385-6210
Chapel

 

Dave Lukens

Assistant Football Coach
dave.lukens@iwc.edu
319-385-6381
Old Gym

 


Amy Mabeus

Bookstore Director
amy.mabeus@iwc.edu
319-385-6478
Bookstore

 

Jillian Mansfield

Admissions Counselor
jillian.mansfield@iwc.edu
319-385-6468
Chapel 102

 

Jennie Marlow

Campus Visit Coordinator/
Telecounselor Supervisor
jennie.marlow@iwc.edu
319-385-6388
Chapel

 

Maureen Marron

Assistant Professor of Education
maureen.marron@iwc.edu
319-385-6411
Chadwick Library

 

Jeff Martinek

Professor of English
jmartinek@iwc.edu
319-385-6394
Pioneer Hall 22-4

 

Richard McCallum

Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
richard.mccallum@iwc.edu
319-385-6205
P.E.O. Building, Top Floor

 

Kathleen McCleary

Assistant Professor of Accounting
kathleen.mccleary@iwc.edu
319-385-6333
Science Hall 102

 

Sheri Michaels

Publications Manager
sheri.michaels@iwc.edu
319-385-6229
P.E.O. Building 227

 

Bradley Miller

Assistant Professor of Music and Director of Choral and Vocal Activities
bradley.miller@iwc.edu
319-385-6354
Old Main 106

 

Kurt Moon

Head Men’s Golf Coach
kurt.moon@iwc.edu
319-385-6301
 

 

Kathy Moothart

Director of Human Resources
kathy.moothart@iwc.edu
319-385-6209
Chapel

 

Maribeth Moravec

Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management
mmoravec@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Chris Morgan

Financial Aid Assistant
cmorgan@iwc.edu
319-385-6242
Chapel

 

Lori Muntz

Associate Professor of English/Coordinator of the English Program
lmuntz@iwc.edu
319-385-6390
Pioneer Hall 21-2

 


Cheyrl Newland

Assistant Professor of Education
cheyrl.newland@iwc.edu
319-385-6309
Library 105

 

Vivian Newman

Instructor in English and Writing Specialist
vdonaldson@iwc.edu
319-385-6418
Pioneer Hall 21-1

 

Andrew Niemann

Athletic Trainer
andrew.niemann@iwc.edu
319-385-6417
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Kat Niemann

Director of Student Engagement
kat.niemann@iwc.edu
319-385-6262
Howe Student Activity Center/Office of Student Life

 

Kit Nip

Associate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science/Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer
knip@iwc.edu
319-385-6251
Science Hall 124

 


Tom Parkevich

Head Football Coach
tom.parkevich@iwc.edu
319-385-6380
Old Gym

 

Dennis Pedrick

Associate Professor of Business/ Director of Institutional Research
dennis.pedrick@iwc.edu
319-385-6328
Science Hall 226

 

Jim Pedrick

Annual Fund Director
jim.pedrick@iwc.edu
319-385-6218
P.E.O. Building 311

 

Maryellen Potts

Professor of English/Coordinator of First Year Writing Program
maryellen.potts@iwc.edu
319-385-6393
Pioneer Hall

 

David Price

Professor of Communication/Coordinator for the Communication Program/Chair of the Division of Language and Literature
dprice@iwc.edu
319-385-6369
Hersey Hall 235

 


Sam Reighard

Counselor
sam.reighard@iwc.edu
319-385-6483
Student Life, Second Floor

 

Meg Richtman

Vice President for Development and Alumni Relations
meg.richtman@iwc.edu
319-385-6212
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

 

Michael Richtman

Director of Career Services
michael.richtman@iwc.edu
319-385-6375
Library, Room 305

 

Charla Roth

Interim Chair, Division of Nursing
croth@iwc.edu
319-385-6322
Science Hall

 

Margaret Runaas

Instructor in Music
margaret.runaas@iwc.edu
319-385-6357
Old Main 101

 


Herb Schmidt

Professor of Business/Holder of the Schmidt Chair in Business
hschmidt@iwc.edu
319-385-6326
Science Hall 226

 

Diane Schnicker

Office Assistant
dcmcp@iwc.edu
319-385-6245
P.E.O. Building 217

 

Gena Seberg

CAMS Manager
gseberg@iwc.edu
319-385-6298
Science Hall 124

 

Dan Shull

Director of Field Experience with Rank of Assistant Professor
dshull@iwc.edu
319-385-6358
Hersey Hall, Room 231
 

 

Dave Siebert

Associate Professor of Business and Economics/Chair of the Division of Business
dsiebert@iwc.edu
319-385-6372
Science Hall 208

 

Joe Stubbs

Assistant Football Coach
jstubbs@iwc.edu
319-385-6258
Old Gym

 


Steven E. Titus

President of the College
stitus@iwc.edu
319-385-6204
P.E.O. Building, Top Floor

 

Margaret Trousil

Instructor in Nursing
margaret.trousil@iwc.edu
319-385-6343
Science Hall 314

 


Valerie Unkrich

Associate Professor of Physical Education
vunkrich@iwc.edu
319-385-6302
Student Activity Center 203

 


Tom Vallombroso

Professor of Chemistry/Coordinator for the Chemistry and Forensic Science Programs
tvallom@iwc.edu
319-385-6342
Science Hall 306

 

Lori Vick

Assistant Professor of Education
lvick@iwc.edu
319-385-6347
Science Hall 314

 

Bob Vitale

Physical Plant Director, National Management Services
bob.vitale@iwc.edu
319-385-6271
 

 


BJ Wagy

Head Volleyball Coach/Admissions Counselor
bj.wagy@iwc.edu
319-385-6305
Chapel

 

Cyndi Walljasper

Associate Professor of Psychology/Assistant Dean for Wesleyan Studies
cwalljasper@iwc.edu
319-385-6338
Science Hall 215

 

Ashlee Whipple

Director of Admissions
ashlee.whipple@iwc.edu
319-385-6239
Chapel 106

 

Don Wick

Professor of Biology/Coordinator for the Pre-Professional/Pre-medical Studies Program/Chair of the Division of Science, Mathematics and Computer Science
dwick@iwc.edu
319-385-6337
Science Hall 214

 

Linda Widmer

Associate Professor of Education/Director of the Academic Resource Center
lwidmer@iwc.edu
319-385-6376
Chadwick Library

 

Paula Wiley

Reference and Instruction Librarian
paula.wiley@iwc.edu
319-385-6318
Library

 

Alan Wilkins

Admissions Counselor
alan.wilkins@iwc.edu
319-385-6234
Chapel 103

 

Steve Williamson

Director of Athletics and Head Women’s Basketball Coach/NCAA Compliance Officer
swilliam@iwc.edu
319-385-6332
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Dolores Poulter Wilson

Professor of Biology/Coordinator for the Biology Program
dpwilson@iwc.edu
319-385-6335
Science Hall 206

 

Kristi Wohlleber

Student Accounts and Accounts Payable
kwohll@iwc.edu
319-385-6207
Chapel

 


Tong Yi

Associate Professor of Computer Science and Mathematics/Coordinator for the Computer Science Program
tyi@iwc.edu
319-385-6327
Science Hall 106

 


Derek Zander

Head Baseball Coach
derek.zander@iwc.edu
319-385-6349
Old Gym

 

image description