A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W |X | Y | Z

A

Katherine Adams

Kate AdamsE-Resources/Instructional Librarian
kate.adams@iwc.edu
319-385-6318
Chadwick Library

 

Renae Armentrout

renae-armentroutDirector of Financial Aid
rarmentrout@iwc.edu
319-385-6241
Chapel

 

Catherine Ashton

Registrar
catherine.ashton@iwc.edu
319-385-6227
P.E.O. Building 208

 


B

 

Rebecca Beckner

Rebecca BecknerAssociate Professor of Education
rebecca.beckner@iwc.edu
319-385-6311
Chadwick Library

 

Lori Bell

lori-bellProfessor of Education
lori.bell@iwc.edu
319-385-6311
Chadwick Library

 

Traci Bender

Assistant to the Dean of Student Life
traci.bender@iwc.edu
319-385-6256
Student Union

 

Russ Benischek

Russ BenischekFood Service Director, Sodexo Campus Services
rbenischek@iwc.edu
319-385-6493

 

Mandy Borchers

Mandy BorchersAthletic Trainer
mandy.borchers@iwc.edu
319-385-6417
Howe Student Activity Center.

 

Scott Briell

Senior Vice President for Enrollment & Communications
scott.briell@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Nicole Briell

Director, Academic Resource Center
nicole.briell@iwc.edu
319-385-6383

 

Jack Bruns

Jack Bruns Admissions Counselor
jack.bruns@iwc.edu
319-385-6237
Chapel 104

 

Linda Buchanan

Linda BuchanonVice President and Dean for Student Life
linda.buchanan@iwc.edu
319-385-6284
Howe Student Activity Center/Office of Student Life

 

Ron Bupp

Pastor to Students
ronald.bupp@iwc.edu
319-385-6398
Holland Student Center 2nd Floor

 


C

Jennifer Camarata

Jennifer Camarata Admissions Counselor
jennifer.camarata@iwc.edu
319-385-6232
Chapel 107

 

Tara Chiri

Admissions Counselor
tara.chiri@iwc.edu
319-385-6468
Chapel 107

 

Joy Conwell

Circulation and Special Collection Associate
jconwell@iwc.edu
319-385-6317
Chadwick Library

 


D

 

Kelly Danaher

Kelly DanaherAssistant Professor of Psychology, Coordinator of the Psychology Program
kelly.danaher@iwc.edu
319-385-6339
Science Hall 215

 

Shane Dolohanty

shane-dolohantyVice President and CFO
shane.dolohanty@iwc.edu
319-385-6206
P.E.O. Building

 

Ricardo Dow Anaya

ricardo-dow-anayaAssociate Professor of Physical Education
ricardo.dowanaya@iwc.edu
319-385-6422
Student Activity Center 206

 

Dawn Dunnegan

dawn-dunneganDevelopment Officer
dawn.dunnegan@iwc.edu
319-385-6238
P.E.O. Building 317

 

Julie Duplessis

Coordinator for Adult and Graduate Studies
julie.duplessis@iwc.edu
319-385-6290
Chapel Office 108


E

 

Jason Edwards

Jason EdwardsProfessor of Music
jedwards@iwc.edu
319-385-6442
Old Main 204

 


F

 

David File

david-fileAssociate Vice President and Dean of Adult and Graduate Studies
dfile@iwc.edu
319-385-6245
P.E.O.  Building 217

 


Rodney Gunn

Admissions Counselor
rodney.gunn@iwc.edu
319-385-6234
Chapel 105

H

 

Anita Hampton

Anita HamptonDirector of Alumni and Parent Relations
anita.hampton@iwc.edu
319-385-6220
P.E.O. Building Second Floor

 

Mike Hampton

mike-hamptonDirector of Athletic Development and Engagement and Head Softball Coach
mhampton@iwc.edu
319-385-6303
Howe Activity Center

 

Lorie Hauenstein

Lorie Hauenstein Teacher Education Program Associate
lhauenstein@iwc.edu
319-385-6312
Chadwick Library

Elizabeth Hemman

Admissions Counselor
elizabeth.hemman@iwc.edu
319-385-6234
Chapel 105

 

Alexandria Holtkamp

Administrative Assistant DoN
alexandria.holtkamp@iwc.edu
319-385-6345
Science Hall 312

 

Shawna Hudson

Shawna HudsonProfessor of Education/Chair of the Division of Education
shudson@iwc.edu
319-385-6308
Chadwick Library

 

Alex Huisman

Alex HuismanAssistant Men’s Basketball Coach/Admissions Counselor
alex.huisman@iwc.edu
319-385-6487
P.E.O. Building 107

 

Arnette Hunger

Arnette HungerAcademic Resource Center Associate
ahunger@iwc.edu
319-385-6334
Chadwick Library

 


J

 

Pam Jennett

Pam JennettStudent Financial Services Coordinator
pjennett@iwc.edu
319-385-6242
Chapel

 

David Johnson

David Johnson Professor of Music/Coordinator for the Music Program/Chair of the Division of Fine Arts
djohnson5@iwc.edu
319-385-6373

 

Anna Jones

Anna Jones Assistant Women’s Basketball Coach/Head Women’s Golf Coach/ITS Administrative Assistant
aijones@iwc.edu
319-385-6251, 319-385-6386

 

Holly Jones

Holly JonesDirector of the Wesleyan Fund
holly.jones@iwc.edu
319-385-6246

 


K

 

Paula Kinney

Paula KinneyLibrary Director/Associate Professor/Assistant Dean for Academic Resources
pkinney@iwc.edu
319-385-6315
Chadwick Library

 

Josh Kite

Josh KiteDirector for Admissions
josh.kite@iwc.edu
319-385-6239
Chapel

 

Aleesa Kittrell

aleesa-kittrell-(1)Assistant Professor of Nursing
aleesa.kittrell@iwc.edu
319-385-6331
Science Hall, Room 314

 

Ann Klingensmith

Ann KlingensmithProfessor of Art/Chair of Faculty
aklingen@iwc.edu
319-385-6360
Hersey Hall 120

 

Lisa Kongable

lisa-kongableAssociate Professor of Nursing
lisa.kongable@iwc.edu
319-385-6344
Science Hall 120

 


L

 

Donita Langholdt

Donita Langholdt Associate Professor of Nursing
langholdt@iwc.edu
319-385-6323
Science Hall 316

 

Joy Lapp

Joy LappAssistant Professor of Religion/Coordinator for the Religion Program/Holder of the William C. and Maxine M. Manning Endowed Chair in Christian Religion
Joy.lapp@iwc.edu
319-385-6403
Science Hall 120

 

Jane Lauer

Jane Lauer Teacher Education Program (TEP) Services Administrator
jlauer@iwc.edu
319-385-6244
Chadwick Library

 

 

Lane Levine

lane-levineAssociate Professor of Physical Education
llevine@iwc.edu
319-385-6304
Old Gym 207

 

Sandra Leydens

Assistant Professor of Nursing
sandra.leydens@iwc.edu
319-385-6304
Science Hall 311

 

Deb Lillie

deb-lillieController
deb.lillie@iwc.edu
319-385-6210
Chapel

 

 


M

 

Amy Mabeus

Amy MabeusBookstore Director
amy.mabeus@iwc.edu
319-385-6478
Bookstore

 

Erin Mafra

Erin MafraDirector of Career Development & Field Experience
erin.mafra@iwc.edu
319-385-6375
Second Floor, Student Union

 

Jennie Marlow

Jennie MarlowCampus Visit Coordinator/
Telecounselor Supervisor
jennie.marlow@iwc.edu
319-385-6388
Chapel

 

Jeff Martinek

Jeff MartinekProfessor of English
jmartinek@iwc.edu
319-385-6394
Pioneer Hall 22-4

 

Richard McCallum

Richard McCallumVice President for Academic Affairs and Dean
richard.mccallum@iwc.edu
319-385-6205
P.E.O. Building, Top Floor

 

Kathleen McCleary

kathleen-mcclearyAssistant Professor of Accounting
kathleen.mccleary@iwc.edu
319-385-6333
Science Hall 102

 

Teresa Meierotto

Assistant Professor in Nursing
teresa.meierotto@iwc.edu
319-385-6229
Science Hall 311

Sheri Michaels

sheri-michaelsPublications Manager
sheri.michaels@iwc.edu
319-385-6229
P.E.O. Building 227

 

Kurt Moon

kurt-moonHead Men’s Golf Coach
kurt.moon@iwc.edu
319-385-6301

 

Kathy Moothart

Kathy MoothartDirector of Human Resources
kathy.moothart@iwc.edu
319-385-6209
Chapel

 

Maribeth Moravec

Maribeth Moravec Assistant to the VP for Enrollment Management
mmoravec@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Chris Morgan

Financial Aid Assistant
cmorgan@iwc.edu
319-385-6242
Chapel

 

 

Lori Muntz

Lori MuntzAssociate Professor of English/Coordinator of the English Program
lmuntz@iwc.edu
319-385-6390
Pioneer Hall 21-2

 


N

 

Cheyrl Newland

Cheyrly NewlandAssistant Professor of Education
cheyrl.newland@iwc.edu
319-385-6309
Library 105

 

Andrew Niemann

Andy NiemannAthletic Trainer
andrew.niemann@iwc.edu
319-385-6417
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Kat Niemann

Kat NiemannDirector of Student Engagement
kat.niemann@iwc.edu
319-385-6262
Howe Student Activity Center/Office of Student Life

 

Kit Nip

Kit NipAssociate Professor of Mathematics and Computer Science/Associate Vice President & Chief Information Officer
knip@iwc.edu
319-385-6251
Science Hall 124

 


P

 

Michelle Parkevich

Institutional Relations
michelle.parkevich@iwc.edu

 

Tom Parkevich

Tom ParkevichHead Football Coach
tom.parkevich@iwc.edu
319-385-6380
Old Gym

 

 

Dennis Pedrick

Associate Professor of Business/ Director of Institutional Research
dennis.pedrick@iwc.edu
319-385-6328
Science Hall 226

 

Jim Pedrick

Jim PedrickDevelopment Director
jim.pedrick@iwc.edu
319-385-6218
P.E.O. Building 311

 

Matthew Pollock

Development
matthew.pollock@iwc.edu
319-385-6488
P.E.O

 


R

 

Sam Reighard

Counselor
sam.reighard@iwc.edu
319-385-6483
Student Life, Second Floor

 

Meg Richtman

Meg RichtmanVice President for Development and Alumni Relations
meg.richtman@iwc.edu
319-385-6212
P.E.O. Building, Third Floor

 

Michael Richtman

Michael RichthmanInstructor in Teacher Education
michael.richtman@iwc.edu
319-385-6375
Library, Room 305

 

Charla Roth

Charla RothInterim Chair, Division of Nursing
croth@iwc.edu
319-385-6322
Science Hall

 

 


S

 

Herb Schmidt

Herb SchmidtProfessor of Business/Holder of the Schmidt Chair in Business
hschmidt@iwc.edu
319-385-6326
Science Hall 226

 

Diane Schnicker

Diane SchnickerOffice Assistant
dcmcp@iwc.edu
319-385-6245
P.E.O. Building 217

 

Gena Seberg

gena-sebergCAMS Manager
gseberg@iwc.edu
319-385-6298
Science Hall 124

 

 

 

[cs_clear]

Dave Siebert

Dave SiebertAssociate Professor of Business and Economics/Chair of the Division of Business
dsiebert@iwc.edu
319-385-6372
Science Hall 208

 

 


T

 

Steven E. Titus

Steve TitusPresident of the College
stitus@iwc.edu
319-385-6204
P.E.O. Building, Top Floor

 

Margaret Trousil

Margaret TrousilInstructor in Nursing
margaret.trousil@iwc.edu
319-385-6343
Science Hall 314

 


U

 

Valerie Unkrich

valerie-unkrichAssociate Professor of Physical Education
vunkrich@iwc.edu
319-385-6302
Student Activity Center 203

 


V

 

Bob Vitale

Bob VitalePhysical Plant Director, National Management Services
bob.vitale@iwc.edu
319-385-6271

 


W

 

BJ Wagy

BJ WagyHead Volleyball Coach/Admissions Counselor
bj.wagy@iwc.edu
319-385-6305
Chapel

 

Cyndi Walljasper

Cyndi-WalljasperAssociate Professor of Psychology/Assistant Dean for Wesleyan Studies
cwalljasper@iwc.edu
319-385-6338
Science Hall 215

 

Ashlee Whipple

Ashlee WhippleDirector of Marketing and Assistant to the Vice President of Enrollment & Communications
ashlee.whipple@iwc.edu
319-385-6364
Chapel

 

Paula Wiley

Paula WileyReference and Instruction Librarian
paula.wiley@iwc.edu
319-385-6318
Library

 

Steve Williamson

Director of Athletics and Head Women’s Basketball Coach/NCAA Compliance Officer
swilliam@iwc.edu
319-385-6332
Howe Student Activity Center

 

Dolores Poulter Wilson

Professor of Biology/Coordinator for the Biology Program
dpwilson@iwc.edu
319-385-6335
Science Hall 206

 

Kristi Wohlleber

Kkristi WholleberStudent Accounts and Accounts Payable
kwohll@iwc.edu
319-385-6207
Chapel

 


Z

 

Derek Zander

Derek ZanderHead Baseball Coach
derek.zander@iwc.edu
319-385-6349
Old Gym