Scott BriellScott Briell

Senior Vice President for Enrollment & Communications
scott.briell@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Josh KiteJosh Kite

Director for Admissions
josh.kite@iwc.edu
319-385-6239
Chapel

 

Ashlee WhippleAshlee Whipple

Director of Marketing and Assistant to the Senior Vice President of Enrollment and Communications
ashlee.whipple@iwc.edu
319-385-6235
Chapel 106

 

Jack BrunsJack Bruns

Admissions Counselor
jack.bruns@iwc.edu
319-385-6237
Chapel 104
Learn More

 

Jennifer Camarata Jennifer Camarata

Admissions Counselor
jennifer.camarata@iwc.edu
319-385-6232
Chapel 107
Learn More
 Find me on Facebook

Tara ChiriTara Chiri

Admissions Counselor
tara.chiri@iwc.edu
319-385-6468
Chapel 106
Learn More

 

BJ WagyBJ Wagy

Head Volleyball Coach/Admissions Counselor
bj.wagy@iwc.edu
319-385-6305
Chapel

 

Maribeth Moravec Maribeth Moravec

Associate Director for Operations
mmoravec@iwc.edu
319-385-6231
Chapel

 

Jennie MarlowJennie Marlow

Records Coordinator
jennie.marlow@iwc.edu
319-385-6236
Chapel

 

Contact Us

Admissions
601 N. Main St.
Mount Pleasant, IA 52641
800-582-2383
admit@iwc.edu